Marketing the Arts and Event Management

I undertook a module on Arts Marketing during my first year of university and my coursework is below:

Arts-Marketing-Strategy

In my second year I took a module on event planning, of which my coursework is as follows:

Planning A Successful Event

Insert for figure eight – Registration Form

Insert for figure nine- Sponsorship Form

Insert for figure ten – Questionnaire

Finally, in my third year I completed an Event Management module, and below is my coursework:

Coursework from 3rd year Add+Vantage module

Event Plan

Insert for Figure 2

Insert for Figure 3

Insert for Figure 5

Insert for Figure 7

Insert for Figure 9

Leave a comment

Filed under Production, Professional Experience

Leave a Reply

