Aberystwyth Arts Centre

I worked at the Arts Centre in Aberystwyth in the Marketing department for two weeks; 18th July – 29th July 2011. I really enjoyed my time there and it was nice to work in a small team. I assisted with market research, data analysis and audience data capture. I also helped to fully update the website with details of the new season and updated the social networking site. I assisted in the distribution and display of print and proof-read the draft of the new season brochure. Finally, I helped with the direct mail and mail merge. I thoroughly enjoyed my time there and I have been invited back – which I may well just do!

Leave a comment

Filed under 201MC (Professional Experience), Professional Experience, Work Placements

Leave a Reply

