Blood Brothers 24th March 2011

I saw it in October 2010 at Birmingham and when I found out it was coming to the Belgrade in Coventry I just had to see it again. And I wasn’t disappointed, not one bit. It was just as amazing. Absolutely loved it! The narrator had changed and not sure I liked him as much, but wasn’t enough to take away from the performance. It was just as fresh, funny and emotional as before; it was as if they had only just started the tour, you would never think they’d had a West End run, tour of the cities and were on their second tour of the UK. It is an amazing show, love it. It’s up there with Grease for me; completely different but equally fantastic.

Leave a comment

Filed under Other Posts

Leave a Reply

