Cabinet of Curiosities (from September 2009)

Over the summer before we began university we were asked to create a ‘cabinet of curiosities’.

Here is mine. It’s quite simple. I used images to show what the item was and I used images and words as semiotic indications as to what I thought of the items included.

Here are some videos from youtube I found with clips of the items I included in my cabinet and some links:

http://www.look.co.uk/

Leave a comment

Filed under 101MC, Coursework from First Year

Leave a Reply

